Have you ever wondered…

…what happens to marshmallows in the microwave?

I wasn’t particularly curious, myself.

Photobucket

But I found out anyways.

Apparently the instructions need to start including bowl diameters as part of their definition of “large and microwave-safe”. As it was I managed to save most of it, transferred to stove top and finished my rice krispie treats. I’d take pictures of those to share, but they’re all gone.

Yes, we were having a craving.

One thought on “Have you ever wondered…

  1. Pingback: Chicken-less pot pie and other misadventures | Creative Wending

Leave a Reply

