Post from the Management

Having switched my main journal to here, I feel some housekeeping is in order. This will be a more public blog, thusly some things will remain more anonymous. Like our names and location.

Occasionally I may create a password-protected entry. If you receive emails from me, then you will receive the password to access it should such an entry occur.

  • The Dearliest: Self-explanatory, I hope.
  • LK: My son. He’s not yet 4.
  • Pokado: My daughter. She’s not yet 3.
  • Squeaky: My daughter. She’s the baby.
  • Fogwood: That would be me.
  • Timber: He is the dog and insists he doesn’t need to be anonymous.

And I think that’s about the size of it! Carry on.

Leave a Reply

