4th of July Festivities!

One of the highlights this 4th of July was a lovely surprise from one of my sister-in-laws. I knew she was making matching dresses for her nieces, but I didn’t see them until Wednesday morning. They are absolutely adorable, and I couldn’t help but take lots of pictures!

Then I got a little carried away by the cuteness of my children. I might be a little biased…

One thought on “4th of July Festivities!

  1. Well, they are super adorable little darling children. Wait, am I biased too? Nah, and does it matter? I mean look at those faces, I’d be nuts not to say they were precious.

    Big hugs! I’m looking forward to seeing you all soon!

    Aunt T.W.

Leave a Reply

