Wondering Lasts

And so I’ve hit that point with this pregnancy where I enter the phase of Wondering Lasts.

Is this the last time I’ll cut my toenails before Baby arrives? The last time I fill up my car with gas? The last time I shave my legs (right now this happens once every few weeks, if that)? The last time I wear that favorite maternity shirt?

Etc.

I don’t really have a set list of Wondering Lasts, but as I go about my day it’ll cross my mind that quite possibly the next time I do whatever task is at hand, I could have a new little one around.

It’s exciting to think about!

Leave a Reply

