Well that was a good joke.

You may recall in my last post I mentioned I was down to one project and how nice it felt?

Ha. Haha.

It felt weird typing it out, but apparently my brain really had forgotten about this nearly finished project (intended for a friend):

IMG_8560

Or this half-finished quilt (intended for TR):

IMG_8562

Oh well. It was fun to be delusional for a brief spell anyway!

And that purple project I mentioned?

IMG_8555

I’m not a good knitter in the sense that it’s a very slow, painstaking process for me (unlike crochet, which I can breeze through). This represents about 3 weeks of evenings, including pulling out a total of ten or so rows to correct mistakes. Because I’m a crazy perfectionist like that. All that to say, if you see any mistakes, please DON’T TELL ME.

2 thoughts on “Well that was a good joke.

Leave a Reply

