We briefly interrupt the unusual silence…

To show you my recently completed (as in, like, this morning) project!

IMG_9535

I’m on a slipper sock roll.

Pokado’s is a little big for her yet, but at the rate she’s been growth spurting they’ll fit her fine in another couple weeks!

Both Pokado’s and Squeaky’s are adapted from the pattern referenced in this post. It was more math than I usually like to do in crochet-work, but they are so cute! And thusly worth it to me. 😀

I couldn’t find a crochet pattern for larger kid sizes that I liked for boys, so I winged it with LK’s.

TR’s came from this pattern, and I love how they turned out! I did modify the original pattern a little because his feet are long and narrow, but that was easy enough to do.

One thought on “We briefly interrupt the unusual silence…

Leave a Reply

