I had tulips and crocus and all the bulby things coming up…

…but now my yard has 2″ of snow over it so all hints of green are currently hidden.

Lucky for me, I found myself able to sit down last night and make something springy and colorful without a single interruption.

No, really. This is monumental. Even the dog remained at my feet without so much as a whine.

I may have to wait for my spring garden, but at least there’s this!

IMG_0328

And yes, it’s in the shop for now.

2 thoughts on “I had tulips and crocus and all the bulby things coming up…

  1. That happened here last year…. It got right to the end of March and then we had a foot of snow! I remember because I posted about it. No sign of any just now though… Wind and rain only. Egg looks great.

Leave a Reply

