I am so behind on blogging.

One of these days I will sit down and share more about the following:

  • TW’s upcoming wedding, at which I play a grand piano in a state park next to the river.
  • Our new house! We’re still waiting for it to close, but Lord willing we should be moved in within a few more weeks.
  • LK’s upcoming birthday.
  • The huge fires around us. Smoke has been as thick as fog for the better part of 3 weeks now.

But for now I take the days one cup of tea at a time. I’m enjoying this time of super busy-ness, but I admit I’m looking forward to the day things calm down, even if just for a little while.

Leave a Reply

